Popular music
Live Music
Wed 5 Jun - Thu 6 Jun

The Ten Tenors Love is in the Air

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 27 Sep

Postmodern Jukebox

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 14 Jun

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety Show

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Sat 10 Aug

The Highwaymen - A Musical Tribute

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 19 Jul

The Songs of Dolly Parton

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Fri 28 Jun

Deborah Conway, Willy Zygier & The Men

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 1 Jun

Troy Cassar-Daley

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 31 May

Florian Hoefner International Jazz Quartet

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Tue 12 Nov

Smokie

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Mon 28 Oct

Morning Melodies - Tenori - Timeless

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Mon 18 Nov

Morning Melodies - Christmas with Karen Knowles

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thu 29 Aug

Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 19 Jul

Soweto Gospel Choir 2019

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Fri 19 Jul

Emma Pask

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 8 Jun

Clare Bowditch

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Fri 9 Aug

Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 2 Nov

The Ultimate Eagles Experience

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Sat 6 Jul

Emily Wurramara

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 29 Jun

Fanta Stick Taiko Beat: Fusion of Japan - World Music Series

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

CIAF 2019
Sat 13 Jul

Cultural Heights

Venue: CPAC Theatre

CIAF 2019
Thu 11 Jul

CIAF 2019 Opening Night - 10 Year Celebration

Venue: Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal

Live Music
Mon 19 Aug

Pub Choir

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays & Theatre
Sat 17 Aug

Lady Beatle

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Sat 21 Sep

Jimmy Barnes - Shutting Down Your Town Tour

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Contemporary Music
Thu 25 Jul

Songs of the World

Venue: CPAC Theatre