Plays and theatre
Plays and Theatre
Thu 31 Oct

The Rondo 2019 Season of Plays

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Fri 13 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Money and Friends

Venue: The Rondo

Pantomime
Fri 29 Nov - Sat 14 Dec

Aladdin

Venue: The Rondo

Children's Events
Tue 15 Oct

Spot

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays & Theatre
Fri 6 Sep - Sat 7 Sep

A Wrinkle in Time

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Plays & Theatre
Fri 6 Dec - Sat 7 Dec

The Jungle Book

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Plays & Theatre
Sat 14 Sep

Bell Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Theatre
Fri 13 Sep

Dead Puppet Society - Laser Beak Man

Venue: CPAC Studio

Plays & Theatre
Fri 18 Oct

The Longest Minute

Venue: CPAC Studio

Plays and Theatre
Fri 4 Oct - Sat 12 Oct

2GEN#CNS

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Plays and Theatre
Sat 5 Oct - Sat 12 Oct

Alice in the Antipathies

Venue: CPAC Studio