Plays and theatre
Plays and Theatre
Fri 22 Feb

Ding Dong

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Thu 31 Oct

The Rondo 2019 Season of Plays

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Fri 26 Apr

The Chat Room

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Fri 13 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Money and Friends

Venue: The Rondo

Pantomime
Fri 29 Nov - Sat 14 Dec

Aladdin

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Fri 5 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

The Effects of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Thu 21 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

After Dinner by Andrew Bovell

Venue: CPAC Studio

Plays and Theatre
Fri 5 Apr - Sat 6 Apr

The Sapphires

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Tue 15 Oct

Spot

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Mon 10 Jun - Tue 11 Jun

Billionaire Boy

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Mon 22 Jul - Tue 23 Jul

Possum Magic

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Wed 7 Aug - Thu 8 Aug

The Grumpiest Boy in the World

Venue: CPAC Studio