Plays and theatre
Live Theatre
Fri 14 Sep - Sat 22 Sep

The Next Room or the Vibrator Play

Venue: The Rondo

Live Theatre
Sat 22 Sep

Rondo 2018 Season of Plays

Venue: Rondo Theatre

Children's Theatre
Fri 7 Dec - Sat 8 Dec

Treasure Island

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre

Plays & Theatre
Fri 19 Oct - Sat 27 Oct

Twelfth Night

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Plays and Theatre
Fri 22 Feb

Ding Dong

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Fri 22 Feb

The Rondo 2019 Season of Plays

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Fri 26 Apr

The Chat Room

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Fri 13 Sep - Sat 21 Sep

Money and Friends

Venue: The Rondo

Pantomime
Fri 29 Nov - Sat 14 Dec

Aladdin

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Fri 5 Jul - Sat 13 Jul

The Effects of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

Venue: The Rondo