Children's events
Children's Events
Tue 15 Oct

Spot

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Mon 10 Jun - Tue 11 Jun

Billionaire Boy

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Mon 22 Jul - Tue 23 Jul

Possum Magic

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Children's Events
Wed 7 Aug - Thu 8 Aug

The Grumpiest Boy in the World

Venue: CPAC Studio

Children's Events
Fri 22 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

Something Wicked

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Plays & Theatre
Fri 23 Aug - Sun 25 Aug

The Young King

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Plays & Theatre
Fri 6 Sep - Sat 7 Sep

A Wrinkle in Time

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Plays & Theatre
Fri 6 Dec - Sat 7 Dec

The Jungle Book

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre, 169 Bunda Street, Cairns

Plays & Theatre
Fri 31 May

Seussical JR: The Musical

Venue: CPAC Studio

Circus and Physical Theatre
Sat 18 May - Sun 19 May

Wolfgang's Magical Musical Circus

Venue: CPAC Studio

Childrens Festival
Sat 18 May - Sun 19 May

Escape to the Theatre

Venue: Cairns Performing Arts Centre