The Rondo
Theatre
Friday 21 February - Saturday 29 February

Wife After Death

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Saturday 29 February

Rondo Season of Plays 2020

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Friday 24 April - Saturday 9 May

Brassed Off

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Friday 3 July - Saturday 11 July

Extinction

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Friday 4 September - Saturday 12 September

Myth, Propaganda and Disaster in Nazi Germany

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Friday 6 November - Saturday 14 November

Things I Know To Be True

Venue: The Rondo