Cairns' own ticketing specialists - new look, new website
From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Presentation
Saturday 27 October

An Evening with Johnathan Thurston

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Comedy
Friday 26 October

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 17 November

The Superjesus - 20 Years of Sumo

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5


Coming Soon
Plays & Theatre
Friday 19 October - Saturday 27 October

Twelfth Night

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 3

Comedy
Friday 19 October - Saturday 20 October

Tommy Little & Luke McGregor - LIVE

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Friday 26 October

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Presentation
Saturday 27 October

An Evening with Johnathan Thurston

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Live Music
Saturday 3 November

Soul Song: Rockstar 2018

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Classical Music
Sunday 4 November

Classical Sunset - Music to make you Dance

Venue: Cairns Colonial Club, Lockhart Room, Behan Street, Manunda

Dance and Ballet
Saturday 10 November

The Magical Mystery Tour

Venue: Tank 5, Tanks Arts Centre

Live Music
Friday 16 November

The Three Seas

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 17 November

The Superjesus - 20 Years of Sumo

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 23 November

Tanks Unplugged November 2018

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 24 November

British India

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Films
Wednesday 28 November

Tanks Round Cinema - Her Sound Her Story

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Thursday 29 November

The Beautiful Girls 'Beautiful World Tour'

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Pantomime
Friday 30 November - Sunday 16 December

Santa - The Adventure Begins!

Venue: The Rondo

Children's Theatre
Friday 7 December - Saturday 8 December

Treasure Island

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 13 December - Friday 14 December

The Rubens - Lo La Ru Album Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Children's Events
Saturday 5 January

Deadly 60 Down Under

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Plays and Theatre
Friday 22 February - Saturday 2 March

Ding Dong

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Friday 22 February

The Rondo 2019 Season of Plays

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Saturday 23 February

Eves Karydas - Summerskin Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 15 March

Florida Georgia Line

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre Hall 2

Live Music
Saturday 13 April

Keb' Mo'

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays and Theatre
Friday 26 April - Saturday 4 May

The Chat Room

Venue: The Rondo

Sport
Saturday 15 June

PBR Monster Energy Cairns Invitational 2019

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Hall 2

Plays and Theatre
Friday 5 July - Saturday 13 July

The Effects of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Friday 13 September - Saturday 21 September

Money and Friends

Venue: The Rondo

Pantomime
Friday 29 November - Saturday 14 December

Aladdin

Venue: The Rondo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.