From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Live Music
Sunday 6 December 2020

Kate Miller-Heidke

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Sport
Saturday 21 November 2020 - Friday 11 December 2020

2020 Chemist Warehouse WNBL Season

Venue: Cairns New Pop-Up Arena


Coming Soon
Sport
Saturday 21 November 2020 - Friday 11 December 2020

2020 Chemist Warehouse WNBL Season

Venue: Cairns New Pop-Up Arena

Music Festival
Saturday 5 December 2020

Music in the Park

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Live Music
Sunday 6 December 2020

Kate Miller-Heidke

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Plays and Theatre
Thursday 10 December 2020

A Celtic Christmas

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 11 December 2020 - Saturday 12 December 2020

Busby Marou

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays & Theatre
Friday 15 January 2021 - Sunday 24 January 2021

The Last Five Years by Jason Robert Brown

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 6 February 2021

Ash Grunwald

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 19 February 2021

The Beatles 50 Years On

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Wednesday 10 March 2021

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Classical Music
Sunday 21 March 2021

Italian Dreams

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Thursday 8 April 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021

World of Musicals

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 10 April 2021

A Salute To Roy Orbison

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 16 April 2021 - Saturday 17 April 2021

Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music and Dance
Friday 30 April 2021

Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Saturday 5 June 2021

Jimeoin - Ramble On

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 11 June 2021

LEAVING JACKSON

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 18 June 2021

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety TV Show 2021

Venue: CPAC - Theatre

Music and Dance
Tuesday 13 July 2021

The Tap Pack

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Dance & Ballet
Friday 22 October 2021 - Saturday 23 October 2021

The Nutcracker & Don Quixote - Imperial Russian Ballet Co

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 18 November 2021

Adam Thompson Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live in Concert

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.