Cairns' own ticketing specialists
From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Live Music
Saturday 24 November

British India

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Children's Events
Saturday 5 January

Deadly 60 Down Under

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall


Coming Soon
Live Music
Saturday 17 November

The Superjesus - 20 Years of Sumo

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 23 November

Tanks Unplugged November 2018

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 24 November

British India

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Films
Wednesday 28 November

Tanks Round Cinema - Her Sound Her Story

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Thursday 29 November

The Beautiful Girls 'Beautiful World Tour'

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Pantomime
Friday 30 November - Sunday 16 December

Santa - The Adventure Begins!

Venue: The Rondo

Children's Theatre
Friday 7 December - Saturday 8 December

Treasure Island

Venue: The Young Company Theatre, Adventure Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 13 December - Friday 14 December

The Rubens - Lo La Ru Album Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Saturday 15 December

Symphony For Tomorrow

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Theatre for Children
Friday 21 December - Saturday 22 December

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Venue: All Saints Theatre, St Andrews Catholic College

Children's Events
Saturday 5 January

Deadly 60 Down Under

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Musical Theatre
Friday 18 January - Saturday 2 February

Wicked

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 19 January

Calexico

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Films
Wednesday 13 February

CPAC Cinema - Normandy Nude

Venue: CPAC Studio

Comedy
Saturday 16 February

Lano & Woodley - FLY

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Wednesday 20 February

Aloe Blacc

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays and Theatre
Friday 22 February - Saturday 2 March

Ding Dong

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Friday 22 February

Nashville Live

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 23 February

Eves Karydas - Summerskin Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Comedy
Friday 8 March

Judith Lucy & Denise Scott - Disappointments

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 9 March

Marina Prior & David Hobson - The 2 of Us

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Classical Music
Sunday 10 March

Classical Celebration - NQ Chamber Orchestra

Venue: CPAC Studio

Contemporary Dance
Friday 15 March - Saturday 16 March

Bangarra Dance Theatre's Bennelong

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 15 March

Florida Georgia Line

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre Hall 2

Plays and Theatre
Thursday 21 March - Saturday 23 March

After Dinner by Andrew Bovell

Venue: CPAC Studio

Films
Friday 22 March

Ocean Film Festival

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 23 March

Graeme Connors in Concert

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 23 March

Matt Corby

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Comedy
Friday 29 March - Saturday 30 March

Kitty Flanagan Smashing

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 29 March

Leaving Jackson

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Tuesday 2 April

Charley Pride

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays and Theatre
Friday 5 April - Saturday 6 April

The Sapphires

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Saturday 13 April

Keb' Mo'

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Wednesday 17 April

The ABBA Show

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Wednesday 24 April

Nahko

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Plays and Theatre
Friday 26 April - Saturday 4 May

The Chat Room

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Friday 17 May

The Bamboos

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Wednesday 5 June - Thursday 6 June

The Ten Tenors Love is in the Air

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 14 June

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety Show

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Sport
Saturday 15 June

PBR Monster Energy Cairns Invitational 2019

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Hall 2

Plays and Theatre
Friday 5 July - Saturday 13 July

The Effects of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

Venue: The Rondo

Plays and Theatre
Friday 13 September - Saturday 21 September

Money and Friends

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Friday 27 September

Postmodern Jukebox

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays and Theatre
Thursday 31 October

The Rondo 2019 Season of Plays

Venue: The Rondo

Pantomime
Friday 29 November - Saturday 14 December

Aladdin

Venue: The Rondo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.