Coronavirus update: We wish to reassure all ticket buyers that full refunds will be given for any or all performances which may be cancelled. Read more
From:  
To:  
xs
sm
md
lg
Featured
Comedy
Friday 27 November

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase Tour 2020

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 21 August

Lior & Paul Grabowsky

Venue: CPAC Studio

Live Music
Wednesday 4 November - Thursday 5 November

Boy & Bear 'Suck On Light Tour' with Special Guests

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5


Coming Soon
Live Music
Thursday 28 May - Friday 29 May

G Flip

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Friday 12 June

Jimeoin - Ramble On

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays and Theatre
Friday 3 July - Saturday 11 July

Extinction

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Friday 17 July

Tim Rogers' Liquid Nights in Bohemia Heights

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Saturday 1 August

Wil Anderson - Wilegal

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Opera
Saturday 8 August

Opera Queensland - Tosca

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music and Dance
Saturday 15 August

Prada’s Priscillas An All-Male Revue

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Monday 17 August

Morning Melodies - Belladiva - The Skylark Project

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 21 August

Lior & Paul Grabowsky

Venue: CPAC Studio

Plays and Theatre
Friday 4 September - Saturday 12 September

MYTH, PROPAGANDA AND DISASTER in nazi germany and contemporary america

Venue: The Rondo

Films
Thursday 10 September

Banff Mountain Film Festival

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 17 September

LEAVING JACKSON

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 18 September

Grigoryan Brothers - Past, Present & Future

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Wednesday 23 September

Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Dance & Ballet
Thursday 1 October

The Nutcracker & Don Quixote - Imperial Russian Ballet Co

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Friday 9 October

Judith Lucy VS Men

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Monday 12 October

Morning Melodies - Darren Coggan's Campfire

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 30 October

BJORN AGAIN

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Wednesday 4 November - Thursday 5 November

Boy & Bear 'Suck On Light Tour' with Special Guests

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Comedy
Thursday 5 November

Tommy Little – I’ll See Myself Out

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Plays and Theatre
Friday 6 November - Saturday 14 November

Things I Know To Be True

Venue: The Rondo

Live Music
Saturday 21 November

The Rubens

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Monday 23 November

Morning Melodies - Gene & Judy

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Comedy
Friday 27 November

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase Tour 2020

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Bull Riding
Saturday 28 November

PBR Cairns Invitational 2020

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre Hall 2

Childrens Events
Thursday 1 April - Saturday 3 April

Bluey's Big Play - The Stage Show

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 8 April - Friday 9 April

World of Musicals

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Friday 16 April - Saturday 17 April

Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Friday 18 June

The Robertson Brothers 60's Variety TV Show 2021

Venue: CPAC - Theatre

Music and Dance
Tuesday 13 July

The Tap Pack

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Live Music
Thursday 18 November

Adam Thompson Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live in Concert

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter mailing list to keep up to date with all Ticketlink events and special pre-sale offers.