Popular music
Indie Rock
Fri 8 Jun

The Whitlams 25th Anniversary Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre -Tank 5

Spoken word & music
Tue 22 May - Wed 23 May

Jimmy Barnes "Working Class Man" Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre, Tank 5

Morning Melodies
Mon 18 Jun

Rachael Beck This Girl

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Morning Melodies
Mon 16 Apr

James Blundell

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Morning Melodies
Mon 13 Aug

Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall, Greenslopes Street

Live Music
Fri 4 May

Angus & Julia Stone

Venue: Munro Martin Parklands

Live Music
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 29 Mar

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre, Tank 5

Easy Listening
Tue 12 Jun

The Ten Tenors 2018

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre - Great Hall

Live Music
Sat 10 Mar

Women in Song 2018

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 2 Jun

Dan Sultan - Killer Solo Tour

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Fri 23 Mar

The Vampires

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Fri 1 Jun

Cosmic Psychos

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Fri 11 May

Sarah McKenzie

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre - Tank 5

Live Music
Sat 26 May

Ross Wilson and the Peacenicks

Venue: Rex Smeal Park, Wharf Street, Port Douglas